Hunger Games

There was lots of excitement for the release of Hunger Games movie based on the book by Suzanne Collins.  We had a contest for movie tickets, books and posters before the movie premiere.

The border I found at JoAnn’s in the techer section and it was just perfect.  The READ poster is from the ALA catalog.  The movie reels are anicient – I always look at things and wonder how I could use them in a bulletin board.  I have an entire cupboard of things that are going to be donated to the Smithsonian some day.

After the movie had premeired, I wonder what I was going to do for April.  There is still a big run on all of the books in the Hunger Games series as well as the movie tie in books that we purchased so I just swapped out the READ poster for two posters we got free from the book fair and added a few things I found on Google images.

Explore posts in the same categories: Bulletin Boards, HotLibraryTech, Hunger Games

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

