Happy Birthday Dr. Seuss

Yes, I am very late with my post for Dr. Seuss’ birthday, over a month for those of you keeping track.  But frankly, when I know that I am losing the librarian who has worked with me for the last nine years due to more budget cuts – it is pretty sad in the library these days.

This year I went with quotes from Seuss and some cute photos.  There really are that many books in the Seuss collection (see photo under the hat.)  Google is my “go to” for images and I am usually pretty successful

If you have a new color cartridge in your printer, this is a pretty cheap display to put together.

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Budget Crisis, Bulletin Boards, Dr. Seuss, HotLibraryTech

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

