March Bulletin boards

This is probably the last year that I will be able to use these posters so I thought better incorporate them into a display.  We did not do anything to celebrate RAAW this year.  There was too much going on. 

Every March or April – depending on who’s in charge of the calendar we have a celebration of the many cultures on our campus.  I try to have a display honoring that event. 

Yes, this does look truly pathetic – no need to tell me that.  But I wasn’t going to go out and spend $ on St. Patrick’s Day decorations if this is the last year that I will be making displays.  Normally I put these items on the top shelf of books, but when I did that with my Valentines’ display this year, someone stole one of the teddy bears that I purchased.

Explore posts in the same categories: Bulletin Boards, High School Libraries, HotLibraryTech

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

