Eclipse Quiz

Now that STAR testing is over – before finals start – it is time for the Eclipse Quiz. 
Starting on Monday morning students can stop by the circulation desk and pick up an Eclipse Quiz. 

Before Twilight was released a few years ago, I wrote a quiz for the book and we had a contest in the library.  First prize was two tickets to see the premiere.  I did the same with New Moon.  Students picked up their quiz and were able to return it a few days later.  When they returned the completed quiz, the first thing they would say was, “Mrs. Hot!  This was really hard!  I’m glad you aren’t my English teacher!” 

Frankly, I am too.  When I get all the quizzes back and I sit down to grade them this coming Memorial Day weekend, I am going to ask myself WHY did I add an essay question this time? 

If you are interested in having a contest yourself, check back here after the contest is over. 
I will post 10 of the 45 questions.  Good Luck.

Explore posts in the same categories: Books, Eclipse, High School Libraries, Librarian, Librarians, Libraries, Library, Library Technicians, Life, Movies, New Moon, Star Testing, Stephenie Meyers, Twilight, Vampires

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

